Home / Platform / PS4

PS4

Destiny 2's Xur has a new time to arrive every Friday

Starting today, Destiny’s mysterious weekly vendor Xur will arrive at 5pm UK time on a Friday. That’s 9am Pacific time, midday Eastern and 6pm in Europe. The change comes as Destiny 2 as a whole moves to a 5pm UK time weekly reset on Tuesdays – although until today it …

Read More »

Switch's Resident Evil Revelations is best played in mobile mode

Switch ports of library titles? We’re all for them if the game is right and the quality of the port holds up. Capcom’s recently released Resident Evil Revelations collection is an interesting choice for conversion then, bringing together an improved port of Revelations 1 – which debuted on 3DS, remember …

Read More »

Portal returns in Bridge Constructor spin-off

Valve’s Portal series has a new entry – sort-of – in the form of a Bridge Constructor spin-off. The cunningly-named Bridge Constructor Portal launches for Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, as well as on mobile platforms via iPhone, iPad and Android. PC and mobile versions launch this month, …

Read More »

Here's what the new Bloodborne comic looks like

Titan Comics has offered the first look at its recently announced Bloodborne comic series, Bloodborne: The Death of Sleep. The series is being created by author and self-proclaimed Bloodborne fan Ales Kot (whose previous work includes Wolf, Zero, Generation Gone, and Secret Avengers), and it features art by Piotr Kowalski. …

Read More »

Powered by moviekillers.com