Home / Platform / PS4 / PlayStation Hits is PS4's new £16 budget games range

PlayStation Hits is PS4's new £16 budget games range

Sony has announced PlayStation Hits, a new budget games range for PlayStation 4 which features some of the platform’s best exclusives.

Uncharted 4, Bloodborne and The Last of Us Remastered are all present and correct. Killzone Shadow Fall, InFamous Second Son and Driveclub are also included.

Strangely, there’s no sign of Knack.

Each PlayStation Hits game costs £15.99 or €19.99. The range launches on 18th July.

It’s not just first-party titles, either. Ubisoft’s Watch Dogs and Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag are also included, along with Warner’s Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor and Batman: Arkham Knight.


The full list of games available in the range next month lies below:

  • Bloodborne
  • Driveclub
  • inFamous Second Son
  • Killzone Shadow Fall
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • LittleBigPlanet 3
  • Ratchet & Clank
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Need For Speed
  • Need For Speed Rivals
  • EA Sports UFC 2
  • Yakuza Zero
  • Earth Defense 4.1: The Shadow of New Despair
  • Project Cars
  • Dragon Ball Xenoverse
  • Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition
  • Watch_Dogs
  • Assassin’s Creed 4 Black Flag
  • Rayman Legends
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Batman Arkham Knight
  • Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
  • Street Fighter 5